Søk

 

Tillitsvalgte Spekter

 

Foretakstillitsvalgt Rolf Unneland FTV rolu@helse-bergen.no 99792986

Avd. for poliklinikk. BUP

 

Gunn Svanevik TV gunn.svanevik@helse-bergen.no 92613729
Avd. sykehustjenester PBU Birthe Strand TV birthe.strand@helse-bergen.no 41248716
Avd. sykehustjenester PBU Silje Andresen Moe VTV siljeam@online.no 93052762
HABU barnekllinikken Liv Reidun Botne TV liv.botne@helse-bergen.no 41228030
Floenkollektivet Sveinung Fossan Bukve TV sveinung.fossan.bukve@helse-bergen.no 93230500
Habiliteringstjenesten Torhild Bråthe TV torhild.braathe@helse-bergen.no 93255351
Klinikk for sikkerhets-
psykiatri
Marius Vevang TV marius.johan.elsaas.vevang@helse-bergen.no 92859040
Kronstad DPS Rolf Unneland TV rolu@helse-bergen.no 99792986

Medisinsk avd. og baru
sosionomtjenesten

  TV    
Psykiatrisk klinikk Jonny Ottesen TV jonny.ottesen@helse-bergen.no 96221108
Avd. Rusmedisin Oddmund Rabben TV oddmund.rabben@helse-bergen.no 48121099
Voss sjukehus Sigrid Kjos
Denver
TV sigrid.kjos.denver@helse-bergen.no 98027561
Øyane DPS Britt Kjersti Walle TV britt.kjersti.walle@helse-bergen.no 99087872

 

 

Fellesorganisasjonen (FO), Mariboesgate 13
Pb 4693 Sofienberg, 0506 OSLO

kontor@fo.no | Tlf.: 91 91 99 16

Gå til nettversjonen